Weekly Response #11: Writing Prompt

Weekly Response #11: Writing Prompt

If I had the choice to either have a rewind button or a pause button to use in my everyday life I think I would have to choose a rewind button. While a pause button would also be great to have, I think the rewind button would serve more use. With the rewind I could go back to good moments in my past and relive them. I could also go back to moments that were not that great and do things differently and make different choices. With pause button I could stop and pause my life in the moments I enjoy or if I’m running late and need more time, but in the end I’d rather be able to go back in time and do things differently with the rewind button.

Leave a Reply

