Chelsea’s Bucket List!

In the next 3 months:

  • Finish the year well and study hard
  • Work hard for my Mom around the house, chores, and etc.
  • Graden around the house during the day and make money
  • Get my L
  • Have a good laugh
  •  Go on a vacation with family to Adam’s Lake
  • Day trips: Going to the beach, go for a hike, go canoeing, and etc.
  • Go to watch a movie in the movie theatre
  • FInish writing my second novel
  • Get Starbucks
  • Hang out with friends
  • Bake something with Katie
  • Go down to the States to see my sister Kirstie 
  • Have a meaningful talk with someone 


Next three years:

  • Go for vacation with my parents in Spring break
  • Grad!!!!!! 😀
  • Get my N
  • Move out!
  • Go to bible college for one year
  • Go to University 
  • Get an internship to a fashion magizne and move somewhere 
  • Get a job
  • Make new friends
  • Get a car

Rest of My Life:

  • Grad from university with an English major
  • Become a journalist for a fashion magazine and move somewhere to like Europe, or wherever
  • Travel around the world
  • Go places thought I’d never go, meet people thought I’d never meet, and eat delicious food thought I’d never eat
  • Write books on the side and do it as a hobby
  • Publish a novel of mine
  • Get married 
  • Have some great kids
  • Take my kids to Disney Land
  • Go on Space Mountain with my family
  • To grow in my faith
  • To pay it  forward

 

 

One thought on “Chelsea’s Bucket List!

Leave a Reply

