Payton’s Bucket List

Next 3 Months

June

  • Get my “L” for my drivers license
  • Study hard for my exams
  • To continue dry land training for speed skating

July

  • Work in the yard for my parents
  • Go on a camping trip
  • Do an airsoft gun fight with my friends

August

  • Take a trip to Italy to see my Dad play in a Basketball World Tournament
  • I want to see the Leaning Tower of Pisa
  • I want to see the Colosseum

     

Next 3 Years

2014

  • To graduate in June 2014
  • To compete in Speed Skating
  • To qualify to go to the BC Winter Games

2015

  • To get my first job
  • Go to a college or tech school and take a training course to build computers
  • To buy a motorcycle (it’s cheaper than a car)

2016

  • Complete my computer training
  • Move out! Get my own apartment

Rest of My Life!

  • Meet a nice girl and get married.
  • Have a child or two, maybe none.
  • Go skydiving
  • Travel to Thailand
  • I want to own a big house with a pool and invent the underwater snack table.
  • I want to pilot a plane
  • I want to drive on the sand dunes in the Sahara Desert.
Leave a Reply

